Board of Directors

Jacob Cintron, Board Chair
Chief Executive Officer
University Medical Center of El Paso

Sally Hurt-Deitch, Past Board Chair
Chief Nursing Officer and Vice President of Patient Care Services, Tenet Healthcare
The Hospitals of Providence

Frank J. Dominguez, Board Secretary
President and Chief Executive Officer
El Paso Health

Kristen Daugherty, LISW, LCSW, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
Emergence Health Network

Juan M. Escobar, M.D.
El Paso County Medical Society

Richard Lange, M.D.
President and Dean, Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso

Allie Lozano, BSN, MBA-HCM, CRN
Chief Executive Officer
The Hospitals of Providence

Robert Resendes
City of El Paso Department of Public Health

Tracy Yellen
Chief Executive Officer
Paso del Norte Health Foundation